It seems that nowadays everyone has a blog to share their thoughts with the world wide web. And today it is my turn to join the long ranks of the brave, the (not so) few, the Bloggers. In a quick introduction:

I am 24 years of age and currently go to a college in Western Pennsylvania. I am an enthusiastic gamer and the focus in my blog will be mostly about World of Warcraft. My main is the Shadowpriest Banibaq on the US-Mug’thol Server. I am part of the arguably one of the best Guilds out there (I am being totally objective here): Bucklers of Swash. When I say “best”, I don’t mean we have the most skilled players or have progressed the furthest in the shortest amount of time. It is the mentality that is present among us that is, quite frankly, unique. And it has made my WoW experience so much better and invaluable. So much in fact that I can’t see myself play without them.

But I’m ranting already. I guess that’s what blogging is all about. Ranting on, throwing out thoughts and ideas and hoping that someone, somewhere, sometime will read all of this and NOT /facepalm.

